Oath of Office for Commissioners

Skip to Main Content

Augusta News Flash

Posted on: December 27, 2018

Oath of Office for Commissioners


Please be advised that the Oath of Office Ceremony for
Commissioners-Elect Brandon Garrett, John Clarke, Johnny F.
Few, Ben Hasan, Sammie Sias and Dennis Williams will be
held on Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. in the Commission Chamber.

Live Edit




Slideshow Left ArrowSlideshow Right Arrow


Check out the source

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Upcoming Events

Local Jobs